Recordings of streamed services and prayers

We're live-streaming various events (services, prayers, readings) on Facebook.  If you'd like to know when they're happening live, please do "like" our Facebook page, and then you'll get notifications of when things are happening.  I will always live-stream a service at 10am on Sunday mornings, so you could join us there for that, but I'm also live-streaming on our Facebook page and then copying to this website the prayers I'm offering at other times too.  The link to get to the ASQ Facebook page is here.  I hope you will join me.

In the meantime, these are the recordings of what we've offered so far:

Daily prayer, Thursday 9th July


Evening prayer, Wednesday 8th July


Morning prayer, Tuesday 7th July


Prayer during the day, Monday 6th July


Service for the Fourth Sunday after Trinity, 5th July


Daily prayer, Thursday 2nd July


Evening prayer, Wednesday 1st July


Morning prayer, Tuesday 30th June


Evening prayer, Monday 29th June


Service for 3rd Sunday after Trinity, 28th June


Morning prayer, Thursday 25th June 


Evening prayer, Wednesday 24th June


Daily prayer, Tuesday 23rd June


Daily prayer, Monday, 22nd June


Service for the 2nd Sunday after Trinity, 21st June


Evening prayer, Wednesday 17th June


Morning prayer, Tuesday 16th June


Evening prayer, Monday 15th June


Service for the First Sunday after Trinity, 14th June


Evening prayer, Wednesday 10th June


Morning prayer, Tuesday 9th June


Zoom Compline (or Night Prayer) via Zoom for Monday 8th June


Zoom service for Trinity Sunday, 7th June


Evening prayer via Zoom for Thursday 4th June


Evening prayer via Zoom for Wednesday, 3rd June


Evening prayer for Tuesday, 2nd June 


Morning prayer via Zoom, with Rosemary and John, for Monday 1st June


Service for Pentecost, via Zoom, Sunday 31st May


Prayer during the day for Thy Kingdom Come, Thursday 28th May


Night prayer for Thy Kingdom Come, Wednesday 27th May


Zoom prayer in the morning for Thy Kingdom Come, Tuesday 26th May


Zoom service for the Sunday between Ascension Day and Pentecost, Sunday 24th May 

 

Zoom service for Ascension Day, Thursday 21st May


Compline, Wednesday 20th May


Morning prayer via Zoom, Tuesday 19th May (apologies for the long pause at the beginning, it looked like it was buffering!)

 

Prayer during the day, Monday 18th May


Evening prayer, Tuesday 12th May


Prayer during the day, Thursday 7th May


Prayer during the day, Wednesday 6th May


Morning prayer, Monday 4th May


Service for 4th Sunday of Easter, Sunday 3rd May


Evening prayer and commemoration of Pandita Mary Ramabai, Thursday 30th April


Evening prayer, Wednesday 29th April


Evening prayer, Tuesday 28th April


Prayer during the day for Monday 27th April


Service for 3rd Sunday in Easter, 26th April


Morning prayer for St George's Day, Thursday 23rd April 


Compline from the garden, Wednesday 22nd April


Compline, Tuesday 21st April


Prayer during the day for Eastertide, Monday 20th April 2020


Service for the second Sunday of Easter, 19th April 2020


and the words to the hymn "See what a morning" by Stuart Townend and Keith Getty (CCLI number 1943842) here

Easter Day, Eucharist


Easter morning, dawn, Service of the light


A service of reflections on the Seven Last Words of Jesus on the cross, Good Friday, 10th April


A service of the Word for the evening of Maundy Thursday, 9th April


Prayer during the day for Maundy Thursday, 9th April


Compline, from the Northumbrian Community, the Wednesday of Holy Week, 8th April

(There seems to be an odd technical glitch where I'm basically paused for the first 15 - 20 seconds - I've not been able to trim it, so do feel free to fast-forward through until I start to move...)


Compline for the Tuesday of Holy Week, 7th April


Prayer during the day for the Tuesday of Holy Week, 7th April


Compline for the Monday of Holy Week, 6th April


Prayer during the day, Monday of Holy Week, 6th April


Palm Sunday, 5th April (take two - the first recording didn't work!)


Evening prayer, Thursday 2nd April


Prayer during the day, Wednesday 1st April


Compline, Monday 30th March

   (Apologies, technical hitch, recording not available)

Sunday 29th March, service for Passion Sunday



26th March, "The Screwtape Letters" by C S Lewis



24th March, Compline



22nd March, Mothering Sunday